Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours

County Board of Commissioners meets the 1st and 3rd Monday.

Board of Commissioners

Steven Tucker
75740 Road 316
Venango, NE 69168
(308) 447-5671
tucker@chase3000.com
Bernard Deaver
PO Box 98
Grant, NE  69140
(308) 352-8092
bdeaver@gpcom.net
Sid Colson
75660 Road 344
Elsie, NE 69134
(308) 228-2257
sidcolson@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Peggy Burton
PO Box 248
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7540
Fax: (308) 352-7542
email: assessor@gpcom.net
Attorney
Richard H. Roberts
PO Box 889
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7550
Fax: (308) 352-7552
perkinscountyattorney@hotmail.com
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds

Rita A. Long
PO Box 156
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7560
Fax: (308) 352-7562
clerk@perkins.nacone.org
Clerk Magistrate
Kathy Woodmancy
200 Lincoln Avenue
PO Box 222
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7530
Fax: (308) 352-7532
kathy.woodmancy@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
James Brueggeman
PO Box 712
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7520
Fax: (308) 352-7522
emermgmt@perkinscoso.org
Highway Superintendent
Weed Superintendent

Michael Dolezal
PO Box 156
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7599
perkinsroads@gpcom.net
Planning & Zoning
Bob Tatum
PO Box 324
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7548
perkinszoning@gmail.com
Sheriff
James Brueggeman
PO Box 607
Grant, NE 69140
Dispatch: (308) 352-7500
Admin: (308) 352-7501
Fax: (308) 352-7502
jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org
Treasurer
Julie Sestak
PO Box 357
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7570
Fax: (308) 352-7572
treasurer@perkins.nacone.org
Veterans Services Officer
Stephanie Larson
PO Box 475
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-7590
Fax: (308) 352-7592
pervetws@gpcom.net